Product:
Self-Cleaning Slicker Brush
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy brush

posted 6 years ago

My pit loves to get brushed and this is the perfect brush for her short hair. Easy to use and gentle on her skin.

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our k9 blowdryer!

posted 6 years ago

The blowdryer we use for our k9s after bathing them is very helpful. It doesn't weigh much at all, it's not loud, and it's very easy to use!

Pros: Very easy to use!

Cons: None.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets loose hair

posted 6 years ago

I would highly recommend one of these combs for anyone who has a dog with good bit of hair. I had an Australian Shepherd and this worked very well with him.

Pros: Helps with shedding

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brush. After you brush oscar, you just push the button and the bristles pull back and you can easily remove hair from brush.

Pros: Really works well

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Lazy person's tool

posted 6 years ago

I use a comb to clean fur out of my slicker brushes, and it works fine. That way I don't pay extra for the fancy feature that's likely to break.

Pros: works

Cons: comb will clean a slicker brush

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›