Product:
Pin Brush For Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Do you want to get brushed?

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to be brushed. I use this type of brush and it works well.

Pros: Lasts a while

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic brush!

posted 5 years ago

I always used these brushes due to my Japanese Spitz having very sensitive skin. Brushes without bobbed/pin ended quills would often scratch her enough to draw blood. These brushes always took it easy on her... and did a fantastic job of removing shedding hair (which she had plenty of). All in all these are the best brushes I could ever fine for a long-haired dog with a dense coat and sensitive skin.

Pros: Pin ended quills great for sensitive skin

Cons: A Japanese Spitz can fill this brush up QUICK (no biggie)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

A doggie massage!

posted 6 years ago

My springer who's afraid of everything was reticent at first, but now looks forward to her daily brushing. It makes both dogs coats look shinier and better kept.

Pros: dogs enjoy and it gets to the lower part of coat

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all coats

posted 6 years ago

Not my favorite brush but soed work well on certain hair. Will tangle easily.

Pros: good handle

Cons: tangles

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

this really works great instead of a once over lightly. It really gets out the shedding hair

Pros: works great and easy to clean

Cons: pulls on tangles

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›