Product:
Oster A5 Clipper with 10 Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clipper blades

posted 6 years ago

We use thes clipper blades at my work and they work great. They shave close without irritation.

Pros: Shaves nice and close with no irritation

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair cut anyone?

posted 6 years ago

I use these at work everyday and they work great, even on thick hair.

Pros: Work great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Hair cut time

posted 6 years ago

These are the best clippers out there. I clipped my entire cow with these and didn't have to recharge. Use the cooling spray to make them last even longer!

Pros: quiet, work well, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

The BEST Blades Out There

posted 6 years ago

I use these blades a lot at home. They're durable and provide a very clean cut.

Pros: They're very durable

Cons: Be sure to know what you're doing so you don't cut too close to the skin

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Workhorse

posted 6 years ago

We use our Oster clipper at work nearly everyday to prep animals for spay surgeries. It is sooo durable and very easy to use. We love our Oster and will always use this brand.

Pros: nice sturdy clipper

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›