Product:
Kwik Stop QuikKlot Groomers Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on hooves, too

posted 6 years ago

I've never had to use this on our dogs. But, I have used it on our goats. It's hard to get them to stand still when trimming their hooves. When we do have a mis-hap, this stops the bleeding ASAP.

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I've used it for many years and it always works! If you have dogs with dark nails and you do them at home this is a MUST have! Great Stuff.........

Pros: It Does Stop Bleeding Immediately

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SMcgrath
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff. When I first started to learn how to cut nails, I felt real bad when I seen the nail bleeding but this kwick stop helped me get better and not so scared, although I usually do not need it any more.

Pros: stops bleeding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flbootcamp
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm glad this is around

posted 6 years ago

This is great to have next to ya when your trimming nails. I've seen people trim a nail and kwicked it and did not have this and ended up using flour...that was an experience yet it worked. Always keep this near.

Pros: no more bleeding

Cons: messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is nice to have at home when you are trimming dog nails just in case you need them. I like the silver nitrate sticks better but I think this does not sting like the silver nitrate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›