Product:
Kwik Stop QuikKlot Groomers Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Works on hooves, too

posted 7 years ago

I've never had to use this on our dogs. But, I have used it on our goats. It's hard to get them to stand still when trimming their hooves. When we do have a mis-hap, this stops the bleeding ASAP.

Pros: works

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff

posted 7 years ago

I've used it for many years and it always works! If you have dogs with dark nails and you do them at home this is a MUST have! Great Stuff.........

Pros: It Does Stop Bleeding Immediately

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SMcgrath
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff. When I first started to learn how to cut nails, I felt real bad when I seen the nail bleeding but this kwick stop helped me get better and not so scared, although I usually do not need it any more.

Pros: stops bleeding

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flbootcamp
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm glad this is around

posted 7 years ago

This is great to have next to ya when your trimming nails. I've seen people trim a nail and kwicked it and did not have this and ended up using flour...that was an experience yet it worked. Always keep this near.

Pros: no more bleeding

Cons: messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This is nice to have at home when you are trimming dog nails just in case you need them. I like the silver nitrate sticks better but I think this does not sting like the silver nitrate.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org