Product:
Holiday Cologne
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bec E.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great holiday gift

posted 6 years ago

This was a great Chiristmas gift. The dogs smell great and it seems to last for a few days.

Pros: Great cologne for the holidays!

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my dog as often as possible during winter time. She is a bull dog and has that certain smell to her and when she is in doors it seems to get stronger, so when I spray this on her it last for days and she smells great, she doen't mind this smell. Great product!!

Pros: Smells Great!!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Interesting Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea as all dogs seem to get an odor once in awhile (especially when they get wet), but I would think that you would have to try it on your dog to see how it would smell as it could smell different on all dogs....

Pros: Good Idea

Cons: Would not be the same on all dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog perfume

posted 6 years ago

A little spray of dog cologne to make your dog smell good for the holiday doesn't hurt.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the scent!

posted 6 years ago

I love these, especially because it helps cover up wet dog funk. The spray smells wonderful, and adds to the holiday spirit.

Pros: wonderful smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›