Product:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

MidWest Nickel Chrome Finish Clamp-On Grooming Table Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Grooming Arm with Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Back saver

posted 5 years ago

This is just about the first thing any owner of an Old English Sheepdog must purchase. The puppy must be taught to lay quietly on the table because he will be facing a lifetime of grooming if you want to keep him in coat. Saves your back and actually is a good exercise and bone strengthening activity to stay on your feet while grooming. This table is economical, easily stored and very necessary.

Pros: Must have for grooming coated breeds

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Grooming Help

posted 5 years ago

This is the most important tool for people who show dogs or groom a coated breed regularly at home. Most important to train a dog to lay quietly on the table from when they are young. You can either stand or use a stool, but standing is preferred. A grooming arm can be added to hold the dog's head to do the finish work or scissoring.

Pros: Efficient way to groom

Cons: need to store it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobbie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always have a Grooming table on hand.

posted 5 years ago

I have used a grooming table for over 40 years and they last forever. I still have my first one I purchased over 40 years ago and I have many more now. I have 2 in my grooming room along with my best TV so I can sit, groom and watch TV. I also use it to start puppies off learning to stack and how to be groomed.

Pros: Convient for small dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for grooming big coated dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have if getting on the floor to grooms the dog is not an option. Sitting with a dog on the floor for an hour or more at a time can be back breaking. Getting the dog up on the table keeps me and my back happy.

Pros: Very Sturdy

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and durable

posted 5 years ago

This style of grooming table is handy to have around the shop for at-home grooming or in a shop for commercial business. The ribbed rubber surface offers wobbly dogs great traction, and it is very easy to clean.

Pros: Affordable and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›