Product:
Fresh Pet Cologne & Deod
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfume for your pet

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite perfume for my dogs. I use it after a bath and I can smell it for many days after.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: can be inhaled easily by your pet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Smelling Dog

posted 6 years ago

I like the smell of this on my keeshond, he doesn't, but too bad I'm alpha.

Pros: doesn't stink

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice!

posted 6 years ago

Fresh Pet Cologne & Deodorant is great! Smells really nice, makes your pet smell fresh and clean. I used to groom and I used this in the grooming salon. My customers were always very happy and commented on how nice their pets smelled when they picked them up.

Pros: smells nice

Cons: none found

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your dog can smell like it's freshly groomed every day

posted 6 years ago

This spray will leave your dog smelling like it just came out of the beauty parlor.
Fresh Pet shampoo is also wonderful.

Pros: Leaves your dog smelling fresh

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep your pet smelling fresh & clean without having to constantly give them a bath. I use this on my dog Fusse, and he doesn't mind it at all!

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›