Product:
Fresh Pet Cologne & Deod
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfume for your pet

posted 6 years ago

This is my favorite perfume for my dogs. I use it after a bath and I can smell it for many days after.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: can be inhaled easily by your pet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Smelling Dog

posted 6 years ago

I like the smell of this on my keeshond, he doesn't, but too bad I'm alpha.

Pros: doesn't stink

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells nice!

posted 6 years ago

Fresh Pet Cologne & Deodorant is great! Smells really nice, makes your pet smell fresh and clean. I used to groom and I used this in the grooming salon. My customers were always very happy and commented on how nice their pets smelled when they picked them up.

Pros: smells nice

Cons: none found

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Your dog can smell like it's freshly groomed every day

posted 6 years ago

This spray will leave your dog smelling like it just came out of the beauty parlor.
Fresh Pet shampoo is also wonderful.

Pros: Leaves your dog smelling fresh

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to keep your pet smelling fresh & clean without having to constantly give them a bath. I use this on my dog Fusse, and he doesn't mind it at all!

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›