Product:
Double Sided Brush
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Brushing up on Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to be brushed with the soft bristle side. They would sit for hours if I would brush them that long!

The price for these tools are very reasonable!

Pros: durable and convenient bush choices

Cons: you have to clean the hair out...

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brush

posted 6 years ago

Good brushes,cool colors.Cats seem to like to chew the wire part of the brush but they enjoy the brushings.The dogs like these also.

Pros: different colors , good brush

Cons: don't know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Brush

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Kali loves being brushed. This brush is completely capable of brushing short, medium, and long hair dogs

Pros: Our dog now loves being brushed thanx to this ingenious brush!

Cons: It only get 85 percent of her hair

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tori f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awsome for all dogs!!

posted 6 years ago

you can brush short and long haired dogs with it!!! and it is excilent on our medium furred dog!

Pros: you can brush long and short haired dogs!

Cons: it leaves a little hair.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double function

posted 6 years ago

Both cats and dogs will love you and the time and attention you spend brushing them.Not to mention how you help get off loose hair so it won't find it's way all over your house! It is easy to comb the hair out of the brush side, and pretty easy to pull it out of the wire side.

Pros: Pets love the time and attention spent on them.

Cons: none i know of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›