Product:
Cat Grooming Bag
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Weck Style Shaper with 5 blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Gonzo Pet Hair Pick Up
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat in a Bag!

posted 6 years ago

Great product! I'm telling my friend about this. She recently had to bathe one of her cats after a skunk sprayed it. It was trying for her and her cat.

Pros: Confines kitty safely for bathing and grooming

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

A shelter must have

posted 6 years ago

The best way to control a cat for shots and/or testing. Holds kitty securely during procedures without fear of being scratched. Every shelter needs these.

Pros: keeps cat secure

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish I would have thought of that!

posted 6 years ago

If you have a kitty who goes berserk when you try to clip her claws or give her a pill, you need one of these! My Peek-A-Boo only weighs 5 pounds but it is nearly impossible to get a pill in her or get her into a carrier when it's time to go to the vet - and you can forget about clipping her nails!! She was a feral kitty and the wildness comes right back when she thinks trouble is on the way. I bought the small size of this sack, and it is awesome. Just wrap the velcro neck hole around her, and then it's easy to get the rest of the kitty into the bag. You can zip all four legs inside or let the front two out for clipping. I even used it to carry Peekie purse-style to the vet the last time, because she refused to get into the carrier! The vet techs got a good laugh out of it.

Pros: Holds kitty still for pilling, clipping claws, etc.

Cons: A little pricey, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy does it

posted 6 years ago

We put cats in these grooming sacks when they are scared and they need to be treated or groomed. It calms them.

Pros: calms cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as reported

posted 5 years ago

We requested these at our shelter and found them to be a great deal more work than just bathing the cat and getting it over with.It was difficult to work with and we didn't feel we were able to rinse the animal as effectively.

Pros: Cost

Cons: Not easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›