Product:
Rabbit Annual Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
National Wildlife magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 67 reviews.

The Witness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Peaceable Kingdom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. I wait for it to hit the newstands every year. It's a bit pricey, but it's only published once time per year and it's packed with information about rabbits. It included articles about health, care, diet, training, and more. I even save the copies from previous years because they're a great reference. I haven't seen the 2009 edition in stores yet, but I'm looking. This is a great magazine for anyone interested in rabbits.

Pros: Filled with great rabbit information

Cons: Expensive, but only published once per year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish it came out more often

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine and look forward to the once a year when it comes out. I wish it came out 2-3 times a year at least, i love reading about rabbits and seeing all the new things that come out for rabbits.

Pros: love it

Cons: doesnt come out often enough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I look forward to this magazine every year. It is fun, educational and interesting. I am happy to say that over the years, this magazine metamorphosized from a publication that was filled with breeder information, to one that is not brimming with house rabbit and rabbit rescue experiences. Well worth the price.

Pros: fun, educational, interesting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Piggiebaglady
Flag
Rating: 5

Want it more often

posted 6 years ago

I love reading this magazine and wished it came out more often then once a year. There arent many magazines out there for rabbits, this one is great. Love the articles and pictures, and contests.

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 5 years ago

I really like this magazine. the information is really accurate and I love all the articles in them. I wish they had a better arrangement of articals and that perhaps it came out at least simi annually.

Pros: great magazine with up to date info

Cons: only comes out once a year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›