Product:
Rabbit Annual Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
National Wildlife magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 67 reviews.

The Witness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Peaceable Kingdom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. I wait for it to hit the newstands every year. It's a bit pricey, but it's only published once time per year and it's packed with information about rabbits. It included articles about health, care, diet, training, and more. I even save the copies from previous years because they're a great reference. I haven't seen the 2009 edition in stores yet, but I'm looking. This is a great magazine for anyone interested in rabbits.

Pros: Filled with great rabbit information

Cons: Expensive, but only published once per year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvmyzoocrew
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish it came out more often

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine and look forward to the once a year when it comes out. I wish it came out 2-3 times a year at least, i love reading about rabbits and seeing all the new things that come out for rabbits.

Pros: love it

Cons: doesnt come out often enough

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerry S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I look forward to this magazine every year. It is fun, educational and interesting. I am happy to say that over the years, this magazine metamorphosized from a publication that was filled with breeder information, to one that is not brimming with house rabbit and rabbit rescue experiences. Well worth the price.

Pros: fun, educational, interesting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Piggiebaglady
Flag
Rating: 5

Want it more often

posted 6 years ago

I love reading this magazine and wished it came out more often then once a year. There arent many magazines out there for rabbits, this one is great. Love the articles and pictures, and contests.

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 5 years ago

I really like this magazine. the information is really accurate and I love all the articles in them. I wish they had a better arrangement of articals and that perhaps it came out at least simi annually.

Pros: great magazine with up to date info

Cons: only comes out once a year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›