Product:
Rabbit Annual Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
National Wildlife magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 67 reviews.

The Witness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Peaceable Kingdom
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Magazine!

posted 6 years ago

I wish this was a monthly publication! As most rabbit owners know, theres not a lot of accurate rabbit info in print (lots on the net though!). This magazine has a lot of great information in it and its very informative. I love it!

Pros: Informative, Eeducational

Cons: Only once a year!

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 5

Love reading about bunnies

posted 6 years ago

great magazine, love to read articles about bunnies from other bunny savvy people.

Pros: bunnies do cute things - fun to read about

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this and would like a monthly

posted 6 years ago

We have been buying this magazine for years and really enjoy the articles. We usually get our copy at PetSuuppliesPlus.
The magazine contains many photo illustrations and great articles on rabbit health, proper housing for your rabbit, rabbit personality, toys, etc.

If you are a house rabbit slave, this is a must have.

Pros: rabbit publication - great articles

Cons: only once a year

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for us bunny fans

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits Annual is a great magazine. I really look forward to its once a year release at Petsmart and Pet Supplies Plus.
I only down side is that it really could be a monthly or bi-monthly as there is so much interest in the house rabbit community.

I have much from this magazine especially on bonding and ways to arrange my bunny environment. The housing aticles are very creative. There are many good articles on bunny behavior and bunny diet.
Of course the pictures are awesome

Pros: informative

Cons: annual, not monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bunnydaddy
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't wait for the next one

posted 6 years ago

Rabbits are so popular that they deserve more than an annual publication! If a monthly version of this magazine were published, I would be the first subscriber. I love it (Sparky and Scooter love to nibble on it too).

Pros: entertaining

Cons: only once a year

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›