Product:
Bone Shaped Braided Rug
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
National Wildlife magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Rabbit Annual Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

The Witness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely TOO CUTE, I love it! Washes well too!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty!

posted 6 years ago

I love that this is braided! You can't find too many braided dog motif rugs around! This is a nice one to have.

Pros: nice quality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful

posted 6 years ago

I love this rug and think it just adds the right touch under my dogs food bowls. It is thick and durable.

Pros: Lets everyone know you cater to your dog

Cons: slides on floor, so you need to put the no slip rug stuff under it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute rug!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great rug to put under the dog dishes to catch the water that drips from the dogs mouths. I really like it.

Pros: Braided really lasts

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 4

Bone-a-Fide

posted 7 years ago

This is exactly what dog lovers need for welcome mats; feeding area mats; high-traffic areas, in front of doggie doors, a nice dog bed, or any other place you want a fun, dog-themed statement. Washable, high-quality fabric, useful, several colors, and fun. What more could you ask for?

Pros: washable; multi-use for dog lovers; high quality

Cons: I don't see any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›