Product:
Bone Shaped Braided Rug
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
National Wildlife magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 67 reviews.

Rabbit Annual Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 25 reviews.

The Witness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely TOO CUTE, I love it! Washes well too!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Non found.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty!

posted 6 years ago

I love that this is braided! You can't find too many braided dog motif rugs around! This is a nice one to have.

Pros: nice quality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful

posted 6 years ago

I love this rug and think it just adds the right touch under my dogs food bowls. It is thick and durable.

Pros: Lets everyone know you cater to your dog

Cons: slides on floor, so you need to put the no slip rug stuff under it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute rug!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great rug to put under the dog dishes to catch the water that drips from the dogs mouths. I really like it.

Pros: Braided really lasts

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 4

Bone-a-Fide

posted 6 years ago

This is exactly what dog lovers need for welcome mats; feeding area mats; high-traffic areas, in front of doggie doors, a nice dog bed, or any other place you want a fun, dog-themed statement. Washable, high-quality fabric, useful, several colors, and fun. What more could you ask for?

Pros: washable; multi-use for dog lovers; high quality

Cons: I don't see any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›