Product:
Floating Lily Votive
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Floater for Fogger & 10 Watt EggLite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Floating Lily Pad Animals
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Floating Gator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty floating flowers

posted 6 years ago

These lily pads with a votive in them is very pretty. Not only would they look nice in a pond. I think they would be nice to float in your pool at night.

Pros: nice for a backyard party

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved them!

posted 6 years ago

I used these in two half barrel whiskey containers out on my patio.With the combination of the pond plants,and these lily pads with votives,it was a very attractive look,especially in the evening with the light flickering over the plants.They just made every thing really cozy.
I was also lucky enough to find a couple large low glass bowls.I can now bring them in during the winter,and still get a pretty flickering show.

Pros: candlelight and water look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

The floating water lily, one or a few, look good in a bowl, too. I don't have an outdoor fish pond, but I like this as a centerpiece. Lights dimmed, it really adds to the dinner table instead of candles.

Pros: Lily w/candle is great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute pond accessory

posted 5 years ago

This is an ok accessory for a small water garden or 1/2 whiskey barrel. Probably need more than one to make an effective display. Tend to gather mildew easily.

Pros: gives light to a small area

Cons: gets mildewy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 1

A bit Tacky

posted 6 years ago

DW bought this for our 1/2 whiskey barrel. It's ok but a bit tacky. Pretty much know it's fake

Pros: Might keep away mosquitos

Cons: Tacky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›