Product:
Floating Lily Votive
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Floater for Fogger & 10 Watt EggLite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Floating Lily Pad Animals
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Floating Gator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty floating flowers

posted 7 years ago

These lily pads with a votive in them is very pretty. Not only would they look nice in a pond. I think they would be nice to float in your pool at night.

Pros: nice for a backyard party

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved them!

posted 6 years ago

I used these in two half barrel whiskey containers out on my patio.With the combination of the pond plants,and these lily pads with votives,it was a very attractive look,especially in the evening with the light flickering over the plants.They just made every thing really cozy.
I was also lucky enough to find a couple large low glass bowls.I can now bring them in during the winter,and still get a pretty flickering show.

Pros: candlelight and water look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

The floating water lily, one or a few, look good in a bowl, too. I don't have an outdoor fish pond, but I like this as a centerpiece. Lights dimmed, it really adds to the dinner table instead of candles.

Pros: Lily w/candle is great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute pond accessory

posted 6 years ago

This is an ok accessory for a small water garden or 1/2 whiskey barrel. Probably need more than one to make an effective display. Tend to gather mildew easily.

Pros: gives light to a small area

Cons: gets mildewy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 1

A bit Tacky

posted 6 years ago

DW bought this for our 1/2 whiskey barrel. It's ok but a bit tacky. Pretty much know it's fake

Pros: Might keep away mosquitos

Cons: Tacky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org