Product:
Floating Lily Votive
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Floater for Fogger & 10 Watt EggLite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Floating Lily Pad Animals
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Floating Gator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty floating flowers

posted 6 years ago

These lily pads with a votive in them is very pretty. Not only would they look nice in a pond. I think they would be nice to float in your pool at night.

Pros: nice for a backyard party

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved them!

posted 5 years ago

I used these in two half barrel whiskey containers out on my patio.With the combination of the pond plants,and these lily pads with votives,it was a very attractive look,especially in the evening with the light flickering over the plants.They just made every thing really cozy.
I was also lucky enough to find a couple large low glass bowls.I can now bring them in during the winter,and still get a pretty flickering show.

Pros: candlelight and water look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

The floating water lily, one or a few, look good in a bowl, too. I don't have an outdoor fish pond, but I like this as a centerpiece. Lights dimmed, it really adds to the dinner table instead of candles.

Pros: Lily w/candle is great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute pond accessory

posted 5 years ago

This is an ok accessory for a small water garden or 1/2 whiskey barrel. Probably need more than one to make an effective display. Tend to gather mildew easily.

Pros: gives light to a small area

Cons: gets mildewy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 1

A bit Tacky

posted 5 years ago

DW bought this for our 1/2 whiskey barrel. It's ok but a bit tacky. Pretty much know it's fake

Pros: Might keep away mosquitos

Cons: Tacky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›