Product:
Floating Lily Pad Animals
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Floater for Fogger & 10 Watt EggLite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Floating Gator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Floating Lily Votive
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Decorations for the pond

posted 6 years ago

These lily pads are very cute. I have them in my mini pond. They are a cute conversation piece.

Pros: decrative, lasting

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice garden pond additions

posted 5 years ago

They are cute and float well, without being likely to grow algae on their surface because they rarely get submerged. Being exposed to the elements though puts some visible wear on them after a while, but for the most part, they seem durable enough.

Pros: Extremely adorable and realistic looking

Cons: After a year or so outdoors, they are dull

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

These floating pet lilies can be used many places. Of course, in an outdoor pond. But also as a very different centerpiece, floating in a low glass bowl or a fish bowl. Nice with floating candles added, too.

Pros: Very nice, pretty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Great in a creek. You'd get plenty of exercise runnin' them down, especially if the creek is up and the current is swift. Could tie'em off I suppose.

My dogs would have a hayday with these.

Pros: They float

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These would be great if you are lucky enough to have a pond in your back yard. Or lucky enough to be able to put one of those artificial ponds in your back yard.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›