Product:
Floating Gator
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Floater for Fogger & 10 Watt EggLite
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Floating Lily Pad Animals
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Floating Lily Votive
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Gator in the pond

posted 6 years ago

This would be so funny to have in your backyard pond. This floating gator looks real.

Pros: Very funny

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scary but funny

posted 6 years ago

I would love to put this in my friends swimming pool. It's too funny.

Pros: it's funny

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They look real!

posted 5 years ago

My friends have one of these in their pond and it looks real! You would think I would not fall for it since I live in an area that isn't indigenous to gators.

My friend claims she has not had any wildlife issue since she put this in the pond. Before using it, she was losing all of her coy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deterrent for wildlife

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my husband for his birthday. He was getting really frustrated by the blue heron that was frequenting our koi pond. It seems to help deter him, but also looks so realistic that people think he's real. A great addition to a pond.

Pros: Durable, realistic

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jsstring
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice touch

posted 6 years ago

i don't have one, but i agree with this other review, it would be a pretty good thing to throw in my friends pool. at first glance it could hopefully scare them. maybe good for a pond too. it would be cool if turtles could climb onto it.

Pros: funny

Cons: doesn't look very real

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›