Product:
Tropiclean Neem Natural Flea & Tick Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our dogs in the fall and spring. It does help to prevent fleas and ticks and makes their coats nice and shiny

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this shampoo is great i used it on all of my dogs!

Pros: great cleanser

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

A+ product

posted 7 years ago

I liked the fresh clean smell of it and it didn't smell like medicine. I use other tropiclean products and have been pleased with them all. Don't use a lot of soap either, and rinse very very well.

Pros: smells good, not medicinal

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling shampoo

posted 7 years ago

I've used this on my fosters to freshen them up and make them feel more comfortable. It doesn't have a strong chemical smell like other shampoos and has a nice scent.

Pros: scent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scent

posted 6 years ago

I love how my puppy smells after using this shampoo...I'll probably end up using something more specialized to my pup's needs, but will use this until then, for sure.

Pros: smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›