Product:
Tropiclean Neem Natural Flea & Tick Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

We use this on our dogs in the fall and spring. It does help to prevent fleas and ticks and makes their coats nice and shiny

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this shampoo is great i used it on all of my dogs!

Pros: great cleanser

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

A+ product

posted 6 years ago

I liked the fresh clean smell of it and it didn't smell like medicine. I use other tropiclean products and have been pleased with them all. Don't use a lot of soap either, and rinse very very well.

Pros: smells good, not medicinal

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I've used this on my fosters to freshen them up and make them feel more comfortable. It doesn't have a strong chemical smell like other shampoos and has a nice scent.

Pros: scent

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful scent

posted 6 years ago

I love how my puppy smells after using this shampoo...I'll probably end up using something more specialized to my pup's needs, but will use this until then, for sure.

Pros: smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›