Product:
Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

frontline catnip mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frontline works best.

posted 6 years ago

This is the best and easiest way to rid your pets of fleas. Use this all the time.

Pros: best there is

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the fleas off of them!

posted 6 years ago

I love frontline for cats it works but it not so good when you have a lot of cats to do it can get very expensive. It does work so it's good stuff to get if you don't want to waste your money buying over the counter cheap stuff.

Pros: no fleas

Cons: not cheap to buy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 4

In Front of All the Others

posted 6 years ago

This is all I use. Works as well on ticks as it does on fleas. Completely effective on fleas, eggs, larvae, and ticks. But tick protection wears off in one month. Flea protection good for 3 months. Very costly.

Pros: easy to apply; waterproof; completely effective

Cons: too expensive; tick protection wears off in 1 month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Love Frontline Plus. It works great at the shelter and is super easy to apply. The cats don't even notice what you are doing.

Pros: lasts for 30 days

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 3

Not worth the price

posted 6 years ago

We have used this product at the shelter and a week later taken that animal to the vets for altering and they had informed me that the cat had fleas. I don't hold alot of faith in this product.

Pros: none

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›