Product:
Bio-Spot Topical Flea & Tick Control
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bio-Spot Flea and Tick:
Flea & Tick Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bio Spot Flea & Tick Room Fogger
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bio Spot Yard & Garden Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay product

posted 5 years ago

This is not the best product for flea control. It is an okay product and lasts a short while. Some dogs will have reactions at the application spot. Does not control fleas completely.

Pros: Easy to apply, reasonable price

Cons: Not as effective as other products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

97bay
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This works great. Even gets control if you lapse in your timing of application.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a small budget. It works for a couple weeks at the most. But if you have cats or dogs that are outside very minimal this is okay.

Pros: Does kill fleas

Cons: Fleas are back in a couple weeks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Busybeemomma
Flag
Rating: 5

Bio Spot

posted 7 years ago

I have four dogs so I have used this the most it is cheaper than the other brands and I have only seen the occasional tick on my animals.

Pros: Less expensive than other brands

Cons: not sure if it last as long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystyna K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 6 years ago

It works pretty well but it leaves an oily residue on the coat for about 2 weeks. It doesn' t work as well as Frontline or Advantage.

Pros: works against fleas and ticks

Cons: oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›