Product:
Bio-Spot Topical Flea & Tick Control
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bio-Spot Flea and Tick:
Flea & Tick Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bio Spot Flea & Tick Room Fogger
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bio Spot Yard & Garden Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay product

posted 5 years ago

This is not the best product for flea control. It is an okay product and lasts a short while. Some dogs will have reactions at the application spot. Does not control fleas completely.

Pros: Easy to apply, reasonable price

Cons: Not as effective as other products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

97bay
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This works great. Even gets control if you lapse in your timing of application.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not the best

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a small budget. It works for a couple weeks at the most. But if you have cats or dogs that are outside very minimal this is okay.

Pros: Does kill fleas

Cons: Fleas are back in a couple weeks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Busybeemomma
Flag
Rating: 5

Bio Spot

posted 6 years ago

I have four dogs so I have used this the most it is cheaper than the other brands and I have only seen the occasional tick on my animals.

Pros: Less expensive than other brands

Cons: not sure if it last as long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystyna K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 6 years ago

It works pretty well but it leaves an oily residue on the coat for about 2 weeks. It doesn' t work as well as Frontline or Advantage.

Pros: works against fleas and ticks

Cons: oily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›