Product:
Bio-Spot Topical Flea & Tick Control
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Bio-Spot Flea and Tick:
Flea & Tick Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bio Spot Flea & Tick Room Fogger
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bio Spot Yard & Garden Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erica Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do no use!

posted 6 years ago

I would never recommend this product to anyone!!! If you buy it and apply it wrong and your pet happens to lick it up youll be in trouble!!! I work at a vet clinic and have seen animals come in convulsing from ingesting this product!!! Spend a little extra money and buy frontline!!!!

Pros: cheap

Cons: HARMFUL!!!!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amie o.
Flag
Rating: 1

Do your research, toxic and ineffective

posted 6 years ago

Waste of money. Toxic to animals as well as people. EPA warns against using this kind of product due to the pesticides in it. Especially around children !!

Pros: none

Cons: toxic

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nurse4u92
Flag
Rating: 4

Flea and tick repellant

posted 6 years ago

The type I use also has a mosquito repellant. Bio-spot once a month fle,a tick and mosquito repellant.It works well,but I try to only use it during the spring and summer months because of the chemicals.

Pros: more affordable than Frontline or K-9 advantix

Cons: chemicals

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kfosburg
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable flea & tick control

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product on my dogs for several years. It's more affordable than other brands, and works well.

Pros: Affordable, kills fleas and ticks

Cons: smelly when first applied, can leave oily residue on fur

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable treatment

posted 6 years ago

Flea and tick sprays and drops can be very expensive. I'll keep using this product. It's very effective.

Pros: cheaper than most

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›