Product:
Bio Spot Flea & Tick Shampoo with Nylar For Dogs
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Bio-Spot Flea and Tick:
Flea & Tick Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Bio Spot Flea & Tick Room Fogger
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bio Spot Yard & Garden Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This product is very effective...I would recommed this

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Flea and Tick Control

posted 6 years ago

I bathe both my dogs with this and it really does the trick. Living in a heavily wooded area where ticks abound it is good to have this product on them

Pros: Does what it says it will

Cons: None than I know of

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saran814
Flag
Rating: 2

Biospot a thing of the past

posted 6 years ago

Flea shampoos really are a thing of the past. Beyond regular bathing drying out your dogs skin and leading to skin problems, these shampoos only kill the fleas present at the time. They don't stop the fleas from biting, they don't stop them from getting reninfected and they don't interupt the flea life cycle. There are better products available.

Pros: available over the counter

Cons: no long term effect

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for ticks.

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my dog when we went camping and found a tick on her when I got home. I can't stand pulling them out and this really did the trick.

Pros: no more ticks

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Motordr
Flag
Rating: 1

Made my dog sick

posted 6 years ago

I used this 2 times on my dog and she got sick both times. I won't use it again.

Pros: none

Cons: dog got sick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›