Product:
Advantage For Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff.

posted 6 years ago

My dog had flea allergies, so I would use this all summer. Really kept them off!

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorrie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Solution for Flea Problems

posted 5 years ago

I've used several flea treatments (revolution, advantix, etc.) and this one really seems to do the trick.

My dogs HATE having this put on the back of their necks, but it sure works well.

Pros: Works fast

Cons: Leaves oily spot on coat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonathan W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Advantage seems like a disadvantage at times...

posted 6 years ago

We like Advantage for its ease of use, but it does not always work. Louie recently had a tick (when it was still winter). However, we will continue to use this product.

Pros: Only have to apply once a month

Cons: Not 100% effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

We use Advantage at our shelter on the new animals. It works great and quickly.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adopttoday
Flag
Rating: 5

It really works

posted 6 years ago

EASY TO APPLY, WORKS RAPIDLY, VERY EFFECTIVE

Pros: WORKS FAST

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›