Product:
Advantage For Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Highly Recommended

posted 6 years ago

This is great flea control for our indoor cats as they share a house with our dogs. Advantage is applied every other month and we have no flea problems.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: Leaves greasy residue

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Advantage is a great product for cats with fleas. It lasts 30 days and keeps them flea free. easy to apply.

Pros: lasts 30 days

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BreanHoltschult
Flag
Rating: 5

Once a month

posted 7 years ago

once a month formula is easy to apply and controls for up to 4 weeks

Pros: works great

Cons: nothing here

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 5 years ago

Product works well to control fleas. Easy to apply and lasts for a while.

Pros: Good Product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea free

posted 7 years ago

WE USE THIS AT THE HCHS IN THE SPRING AND FALL WORKS WONDERS

Pros: WORKS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›