Product:
Advantage For Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Highly Recommended

posted 6 years ago

This is great flea control for our indoor cats as they share a house with our dogs. Advantage is applied every other month and we have no flea problems.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: Leaves greasy residue

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Advantage is a great product for cats with fleas. It lasts 30 days and keeps them flea free. easy to apply.

Pros: lasts 30 days

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BreanHoltschult
Flag
Rating: 5

Once a month

posted 6 years ago

once a month formula is easy to apply and controls for up to 4 weeks

Pros: works great

Cons: nothing here

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well

posted 5 years ago

Product works well to control fleas. Easy to apply and lasts for a while.

Pros: Good Product

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Makenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea free

posted 6 years ago

WE USE THIS AT THE HCHS IN THE SPRING AND FALL WORKS WONDERS

Pros: WORKS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›