Product:
Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

84 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy!!!

posted 7 years ago

A wonderful product that's easy to apply and very effective.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 7 years ago

Advantage is a wonderful product that we use on all my animals. I am so happy this product is on the market and available to all.

Our 2 dogs go outside but the cat and rabbit stay inside. I feel it is important to use Advantage on all 4 animals.

Sometimes standing on my deck I have seen a few fleas hop on my shoe. I don't need to carry them inside to eat up the cat and rabbit. Advantaging them gives me peace of mind.

Pros: cat and rabbit safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Flea Treatment

posted 7 years ago

Very good treatment for a dog that already has fleas.

Pros: fast working

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

I have 7 cats and 1 dog and we couldn't live in the same house with them without flea control!

Pros: works

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works on fleas

posted 7 years ago

This only works on fleas, so there are really a lot of other products that might be a better idea (Frontline, Advantage Multi, K9 Advantix...) Just don't go with Hartz or Sargents or anything else you can get at Walmart or the Family Dollar.

Pros: Works on fleas

Cons: Works only on fleas

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org