Product:
Advantage Flea Treatment
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 132 reviews.

More Products By Advantage:
Advantage Once-A-Month Topical Flea Treatment for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 149 reviews.

Advantage Topical Flea Treatment for Dogs over 56 Pounds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Advantage Flea Control for Cats 9+lbs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 84 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

84 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy!!!

posted 6 years ago

A wonderful product that's easy to apply and very effective.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EugeniaCatsNRaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Advantage is a wonderful product that we use on all my animals. I am so happy this product is on the market and available to all.

Our 2 dogs go outside but the cat and rabbit stay inside. I feel it is important to use Advantage on all 4 animals.

Sometimes standing on my deck I have seen a few fleas hop on my shoe. I don't need to carry them inside to eat up the cat and rabbit. Advantaging them gives me peace of mind.

Pros: cat and rabbit safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Flea Treatment

posted 6 years ago

Very good treatment for a dog that already has fleas.

Pros: fast working

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindysue63
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

I have 7 cats and 1 dog and we couldn't live in the same house with them without flea control!

Pros: works

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works on fleas

posted 6 years ago

This only works on fleas, so there are really a lot of other products that might be a better idea (Frontline, Advantage Multi, K9 Advantix...) Just don't go with Hartz or Sargents or anything else you can get at Walmart or the Family Dollar.

Pros: Works on fleas

Cons: Works only on fleas

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›