Product:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caringforpets
Flag
Rating: 3

Good quick kill, not long lasting

posted 6 years ago

I've always been a fan of Frontline. But thought I'd try a less expensive option. Did kill fleas quickly and has a great scent, but does not last long like Frontline. Takes more work to apply than Frontline too.

Pros: can be purchased at walmart

Cons: not as long lasting as Frontline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas be Gone

posted 6 years ago

We have used this in the shelter and it works great but usually our cats would end up drooling for a long time and it just seemed to upset them.Never had a problem on the dogs though.

Pros: Works quick

Cons: Easy to over due it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good product

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product and it does a pretty good job the spray the dogs dont like much but it is ok product. it is kinda costly to me i think.

Pros: works well

Cons: --

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Short Term

posted 5 years ago

We used this product with minnimal short term
results, untill we started useing 'Frontline'.

Pros: Low cost

Cons: Doesn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinh
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good flea spray

posted 6 years ago

This works really good and lasts a long time. A very good flea spray.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›