Product:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Caringforpets
Flag
Rating: 3

Good quick kill, not long lasting

posted 6 years ago

I've always been a fan of Frontline. But thought I'd try a less expensive option. Did kill fleas quickly and has a great scent, but does not last long like Frontline. Takes more work to apply than Frontline too.

Pros: can be purchased at walmart

Cons: not as long lasting as Frontline

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas be Gone

posted 6 years ago

We have used this in the shelter and it works great but usually our cats would end up drooling for a long time and it just seemed to upset them.Never had a problem on the dogs though.

Pros: Works quick

Cons: Easy to over due it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good product

posted 5 years ago

I have used this product and it does a pretty good job the spray the dogs dont like much but it is ok product. it is kinda costly to me i think.

Pros: works well

Cons: --

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Short Term

posted 5 years ago

We used this product with minnimal short term
results, untill we started useing 'Frontline'.

Pros: Low cost

Cons: Doesn't last long enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinh
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good flea spray

posted 6 years ago

This works really good and lasts a long time. A very good flea spray.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›