Product:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

This is ideal for the pet that goes out doors and back in. i love this

Pros: good for the housepet

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good spray

posted 6 years ago

I've used this in the house before when we had a flea infestation. It killed them all in just a few days with a couple of treatments. Great product.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE ADAMS. YOU CAN BUY IT ANYWHERE AND IT DOESN'T COST YOU AN ARM & LEG!

Pros: VERY EFFECTIVE

Cons: CAN'T THINK OF ANY

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abegail
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well, but not as well as the dip

posted 6 years ago

We use this in the cattery at work because most cats hate baths. We used this up until we started using the dip which is slightly more effective.

Pros: It will kill the scurrying fleas

Cons: It doesn't get as many as the dip does

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Worked to rid dog's sleeping area

posted 6 years ago

I use frontline but saw a few fleas in the bedding area. I clean the area and washed the bedding. As an additionaly measure, I sprayed the product in the general area.

No more fleas, but the product smells a bit toxic.

Pros: work as advertized

Cons: smells a bit toxic - like old Aqua Net Hairspray

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›