Product:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product if you have multiple sizes of animals in the household. I use it when I see fleas and then repeat the dose in 24 hours and we are done with the fleas.

Pros: good for all dog/cat sizes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product the only problem is my dogs don't understand what is happening and end up getting sprayed in the face. Use this on everyone in the house.

Pros: works great

Cons: dogs don't like getting sprayed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Fast Adams

posted 6 years ago

A product that is so easy to use and so fast to apply. Spray alittle of spray alot!

Pros: Works Super fast!

Cons: none I can think of!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

This works really well on my moms outside cats. They dont like flea and tick medicine and this is just a quick spray and you are done

Pros: Works good on the cats

Cons: not great on large dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dlphns1128
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas be gone

posted 6 years ago

I use this spray for my dogs as well as the Adams yard spray. The cats in my neighborhood love to bring fleas to my backyard and to my dogs. I like this spray because you can spray the dog as well as the dog's bedding and carpets.

Pros: easy to use, versitile

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›