Product:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Adams Flea Off Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product if you have multiple sizes of animals in the household. I use it when I see fleas and then repeat the dose in 24 hours and we are done with the fleas.

Pros: good for all dog/cat sizes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gizmo755
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product the only problem is my dogs don't understand what is happening and end up getting sprayed in the face. Use this on everyone in the house.

Pros: works great

Cons: dogs don't like getting sprayed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Fast Adams

posted 6 years ago

A product that is so easy to use and so fast to apply. Spray alittle of spray alot!

Pros: Works Super fast!

Cons: none I can think of!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats

posted 6 years ago

This works really well on my moms outside cats. They dont like flea and tick medicine and this is just a quick spray and you are done

Pros: Works good on the cats

Cons: not great on large dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dlphns1128
Flag
Rating: 5

Fleas be gone

posted 6 years ago

I use this spray for my dogs as well as the Adams yard spray. The cats in my neighborhood love to bring fleas to my backyard and to my dogs. I like this spray because you can spray the dog as well as the dog's bedding and carpets.

Pros: easy to use, versitile

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›