Product:
Adams Flea and Tick Yard Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Pest be gone

posted 6 years ago

It's hard to get rid of all the fleas when dogs come into the yard all the time.

Pros: none

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

I love the idea of this but can't say it really worked for me. I have tried almost all yard products and nothing has seemed to work for me. This product is easy to use but I don't really see a difference.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Can't really say it works

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome stuff

posted 6 years ago

I buy this stuff for my yard and it really works great! Any product of Adams is really good!

Pros: VERY EFFECTIVE

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corey A.
Flag
Rating: 3

The bottle opening seemed defective

posted 6 years ago

I used this stuff several times before and was happy with the results. This last time, I had problems with getting it set up to spray. For some reason, the inner red cap just wouldn't fit in the neck of the bottle. I put it in partway, but then when I turned on the water, the spray applicator part fell off and I got sprayed in the face with the concentrate!

I used a stick to widen up the opening and then it worked fine. Make sure you check that the opening is okay before you use it, because it's no fun getting chemicals in your face!

Pros: The stuff worked well

Cons: I had problems getting the red cap in the neck of the bottle

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kill the fleas

posted 6 years ago

Works almost immediately but it doesnt last very long. When used in addition to advantage it is incredible.

Pros: it really works

Cons: doesnt last long

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›