Product:
Adams Flea & Tick Spray
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great companion to the adams flea shampoo

posted 6 years ago

From the time you bathe your pet with the adams flea shampoo, follow-up with the adams flea & tick spray. This will help keep those eggs from hatching and reinfesting your pet with fleas. Use as directed for pets 12 weeks and older.

Pros: keeps flea eggs from hatching for up to 12 weeks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product that I keep around the house just in case. Couldn't have animals without Adam's products.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea killer

posted 6 years ago

Easy to apply...works great...but smells strong.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the fleas dissapear!

posted 5 years ago

I use this at the shelter and at home for my animals.It does a good job getting rid of fleas. Sometimes my dog will run when she sees the bottle.

Pros: fast working, not to bad of a smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good!

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at the shelter and they use this on some of the cats. It works well, the cats still hate it though. Kills most fleas!

Pros: works for fleas, easy to use

Cons: cats do not like the spray sound,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›