Product:
Adams Flea & Tick Spray
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Adams:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Farnam Adams(TM) Flea and Tick Carpet Powder w/Linalool and Nylar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Adams Inverted Carpet Spray
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (49) ›

Similar Products:
Adams Plus Flea and Tick Mist with IGR
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Mycodex Plus Environmental Control Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Neem Dip Natural Flea & Tick
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great companion to the adams flea shampoo

posted 6 years ago

From the time you bathe your pet with the adams flea shampoo, follow-up with the adams flea & tick spray. This will help keep those eggs from hatching and reinfesting your pet with fleas. Use as directed for pets 12 weeks and older.

Pros: keeps flea eggs from hatching for up to 12 weeks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product that I keep around the house just in case. Couldn't have animals without Adam's products.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Flea killer

posted 6 years ago

Easy to apply...works great...but smells strong.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes the fleas dissapear!

posted 5 years ago

I use this at the shelter and at home for my animals.It does a good job getting rid of fleas. Sometimes my dog will run when she sees the bottle.

Pros: fast working, not to bad of a smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Works good!

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at the shelter and they use this on some of the cats. It works well, the cats still hate it though. Kills most fleas!

Pros: works for fleas, easy to use

Cons: cats do not like the spray sound,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›