Product:
Triple Crown Complete
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Triple Crown:
Triple Crown Click & Play Dog Toy and Training Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Crown Clicker
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Barbeque
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

3 complete

posted 5 years ago

This product is excellent for helping in weight gain with horses. Even the worst off cases seem to make a come back with triple crown. It has all the right ingredients in doing this.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Feed

posted 5 years ago

If you can afford Triple Crown it is one of the better feeds and really works on getting the weight on those skinnies.

Pros: Effective in Weight Gain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Triple terrific

posted 5 years ago

I use this for horses thet need to gain weight. It works great. It easy to feed and easy on their tummy's.

Pros: Great to put weight on horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen C. H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weight Gain

posted 5 years ago

It's an extruded feed with lots of beet pulp and they really like th taste. Great for adding weight!

Pros: Horses love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, Great, Great

posted 5 years ago

I will say the same thing that the other reviews have said. Great for weight gain!

Pros: High quality feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›