Product:
Triple Crown Complete
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Triple Crown:
Triple Crown Click & Play Dog Toy and Training Aid
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Triple Crown Clicker
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Triple Crown Everlasting Treat Barbeque
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

3 complete

posted 6 years ago

This product is excellent for helping in weight gain with horses. Even the worst off cases seem to make a come back with triple crown. It has all the right ingredients in doing this.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Feed

posted 6 years ago

If you can afford Triple Crown it is one of the better feeds and really works on getting the weight on those skinnies.

Pros: Effective in Weight Gain

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Triple terrific

posted 6 years ago

I use this for horses thet need to gain weight. It works great. It easy to feed and easy on their tummy's.

Pros: Great to put weight on horses

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maureen C. H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Weight Gain

posted 6 years ago

It's an extruded feed with lots of beet pulp and they really like th taste. Great for adding weight!

Pros: Horses love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janis  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, Great, Great

posted 6 years ago

I will say the same thing that the other reviews have said. Great for weight gain!

Pros: High quality feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org