Product:
Pawprint Dining Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute

posted 7 years ago

these are great for when you feed canned food or if you just have a couple kids to feed. Makes it easier to keep the floor clean and disenfects easy too

Pros: keeps floor clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice floor setting

posted 7 years ago

We keep the dog's dish on the mat, but when he is done eating, he picks up his bowl and moves it off the mat as if he doesn't want anything blocking it. It is cute. The mat works great to keep him eating in the room he is supposed to, but when he's done...

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves the floor

posted 7 years ago

This was a great idea. My dog makes a mess when she eats and this has really helped keep the food and water off my floors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 7 years ago

I have a couple of these - one for under the main water dish to protect the floor. The other one is under the cat bowls who free feed. I can't free feed my pups cause the cats will eat the dog food!!!!

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and not just for pets

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute product. It is great for your pets and others that love animals. Kids love having different types of placements so consider getting one of these for the kids on your gift list.

Pros: Cute and keeps the area clean

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›