Product:
Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pawprint Dining Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Rack 'em Gerald !!

posted 5 years ago

THIS helps keep goats from hurting themselves trying to get at the hay.

As you know, they'll go over, under, or THROUGH anything in the way when it's time to eat . . .

Pros: Durable, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps control waste

posted 5 years ago

These wire hay racks hang o0n the wall. Goats waste a lot of hay and these help control that. I have several. Reccomend them to anyone with goats.

Pros: Very good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roxanne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

this worked really well for my goats. there was enough room for everyones head and it was really strong. it would take a beating every time they ate.

Pros: works great

Cons: bulky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbiewnewman
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are great for any animals and keeps the dirt out of the hay

Pros: off the ground

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JayneStorm
Flag
Rating: 5

Great when I get a my goat

posted 5 years ago

when i get a goat i'll get the goat hay rack!

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›