Product:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pawprint Dining Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy Dog dish

posted 6 years ago

This is such a strong, durable bowl. Our dog used to tip his old one and this he can't.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Bowl

posted 6 years ago

Very nice for the dog that likes to knock his bowls around, they won't tip.

Pros: strong

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Stands up to the gerbils

posted 6 years ago

My gerbils only needed a small bowl for their food. We needed something they wouldn't tip over. This has stood up for 5 years and no tipping. They don't chew on it either.

Pros: Holds up well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and good for allergies

posted 6 years ago

My dog's chin get irritated from plastic bowls. Ever since I switched to these there hasn't been a problem. Also he tends to push his bowl across the room as he's eating and he cannot do that with these!

Pros: no tipping, germ free unlike plastic

Cons: more expensive than plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teh cavy's

posted 5 years ago

these come in different colors and they are good for my daughters guinea pig easy to clean and so far they havent tipped it over

Pros: nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›