Product:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pawprint Dining Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heavy Dog dish

posted 7 years ago

This is such a strong, durable bowl. Our dog used to tip his old one and this he can't.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Bowl

posted 7 years ago

Very nice for the dog that likes to knock his bowls around, they won't tip.

Pros: strong

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Stands up to the gerbils

posted 7 years ago

My gerbils only needed a small bowl for their food. We needed something they wouldn't tip over. This has stood up for 5 years and no tipping. They don't chew on it either.

Pros: Holds up well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and good for allergies

posted 7 years ago

My dog's chin get irritated from plastic bowls. Ever since I switched to these there hasn't been a problem. Also he tends to push his bowl across the room as he's eating and he cannot do that with these!

Pros: no tipping, germ free unlike plastic

Cons: more expensive than plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for teh cavy's

posted 6 years ago

these come in different colors and they are good for my daughters guinea pig easy to clean and so far they havent tipped it over

Pros: nice colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org