Product:
Classic Nuts & Bolts
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Vari-Kennel / Petmate:
Doskocil Classic Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Doskocil Deluxe Vari Kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

LeBistro Automatic Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
color stoneware dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Hay Rack for Goats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pawprint Dining Mat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Got to have them

posted 7 years ago

when you got to have these, how cool you can get them now. Most of the time you have to order them from a catalogue, so if you have these kennels, just order them to have on hand

Pros: great price

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Good to have on hand!

posted 6 years ago

This has saved my family tons of money! With the zoo of animals we have, we are constantly using our kennels. Parts mysteriously end up broken or missing all the time. These packs have helped up repair several of our kennels!

Pros: Cheaper than replacing a kennel!

Cons: Now where did I put those spare parts....

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 7 years ago

At the shelter we take apart the crates for storing in between rescue transports. The pieces always end up missing at some point. Having a bag of extra pieces on hand means not having to throw away a kennel or use metal pieces to keep it together.

Pros: always need replacements

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry A.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have all lost some of these!

posted 6 years ago

I have lost plenty of these, it is alway nice to keep a bag of these around. If you do not you may have to use wire or something else.

Pros: handy, needed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bud L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Where are they

posted 6 years ago

I really need some of these but have not been able to find them. Going to try again. Thanks for the reminder.

Pros: great to replace lost ones

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›