Product:
Purina Goat Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taybaybay101
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff mayon

posted 5 years ago

my friend has goats and this helps keep the coats shiny it works with dogs too purina dog or puppy chow!

Pros: its healthy

Cons: sometimes upsets stomaches.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My goats love it...

posted 5 years ago

Good suplement to make sure they are getting the vitamins and minerals they need. Keeps them healthy.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Great food packed with nutrice , the goats love this and eat evertthing in they clean up every meal

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great feed

posted 5 years ago

Another great product by purina. Our goats always looked great and liked it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goat Food

posted 5 years ago

Purina makes a great product. Your goats would love this nutritious food

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›