Product:
Purina Goat Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taybaybay101
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff mayon

posted 6 years ago

my friend has goats and this helps keep the coats shiny it works with dogs too purina dog or puppy chow!

Pros: its healthy

Cons: sometimes upsets stomaches.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My goats love it...

posted 6 years ago

Good suplement to make sure they are getting the vitamins and minerals they need. Keeps them healthy.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Great food packed with nutrice , the goats love this and eat evertthing in they clean up every meal

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great feed

posted 6 years ago

Another great product by purina. Our goats always looked great and liked it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goat Food

posted 6 years ago

Purina makes a great product. Your goats would love this nutritious food

Pros: great food

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org