Product:
Purina Goat Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for goats

posted 5 years ago

The girls had goats a few years ago and they got this feed for them. They all looked great and were very healthy. They ended up all getting adopted out into good homes!

Pros: good for goats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goats will eat anything

posted 5 years ago

My Goats will eat just about anything, but they fight over the purina goat chow. I have to watch them, or the bigger goats will end up with all the food

Pros: they love it

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feed

posted 5 years ago

My goat just loves this stuff. He is just a little guy but is growing fast. His eyes are bright and he is full of energy.

Pros: Goats love it

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Used this on the farm the goats loved it and cleaned it all up even the stuff that fell from their mouths to the floor

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nutritious

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for my goats. It is very nutritious, has everthing goats need. Very tasty, they like it.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›