Product:
Purina Goat Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for goats

posted 6 years ago

The girls had goats a few years ago and they got this feed for them. They all looked great and were very healthy. They ended up all getting adopted out into good homes!

Pros: good for goats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goats will eat anything

posted 6 years ago

My Goats will eat just about anything, but they fight over the purina goat chow. I have to watch them, or the bigger goats will end up with all the food

Pros: they love it

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feed

posted 6 years ago

My goat just loves this stuff. He is just a little guy but is growing fast. His eyes are bright and he is full of energy.

Pros: Goats love it

Cons: Sometimes hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buckking
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Used this on the farm the goats loved it and cleaned it all up even the stuff that fell from their mouths to the floor

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nutritious

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for my goats. It is very nutritious, has everthing goats need. Very tasty, they like it.

Pros: Good food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org