Product:
Galvanized Feed Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-purpose gem

posted 6 years ago

i put one of these under my bird feeder to catch the seed that falls. keeps me from having a million sunflower sprouts in the spring.

have used these through the years for:
horse feed, dog food, chicken feed, duck and goose feed, a pond for baby ducklings, goat feed, a place to hold blocks of food/suet - any time i needed a large shallow container.

Pros: lots of uses

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 6 years ago

This works as a large feed pan for big dogs. Easy to keep clean, unless you decide to use it to change oil.

Pros: relatively easy to clean

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are very durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish, easy to clean and sturdy!

Pros: easy clean up

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the chickens!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice pan for feeding chickens. Holds a lot of feed.

Pros: Holds a lot

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy feeder

posted 6 years ago

When we fostered a litter of 6 puppies we used one of these at feeding time. Everybody could get to the food.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›