Product:
Galvanized Feed Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-purpose gem

posted 6 years ago

i put one of these under my bird feeder to catch the seed that falls. keeps me from having a million sunflower sprouts in the spring.

have used these through the years for:
horse feed, dog food, chicken feed, duck and goose feed, a pond for baby ducklings, goat feed, a place to hold blocks of food/suet - any time i needed a large shallow container.

Pros: lots of uses

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 6 years ago

This works as a large feed pan for big dogs. Easy to keep clean, unless you decide to use it to change oil.

Pros: relatively easy to clean

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are very durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish, easy to clean and sturdy!

Pros: easy clean up

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the chickens!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice pan for feeding chickens. Holds a lot of feed.

Pros: Holds a lot

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy feeder

posted 6 years ago

When we fostered a litter of 6 puppies we used one of these at feeding time. Everybody could get to the food.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›