Product:
Galvanized Feed Pan
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-purpose gem

posted 7 years ago

i put one of these under my bird feeder to catch the seed that falls. keeps me from having a million sunflower sprouts in the spring.

have used these through the years for:
horse feed, dog food, chicken feed, duck and goose feed, a pond for baby ducklings, goat feed, a place to hold blocks of food/suet - any time i needed a large shallow container.

Pros: lots of uses

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 7 years ago

This works as a large feed pan for big dogs. Easy to keep clean, unless you decide to use it to change oil.

Pros: relatively easy to clean

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are very durable

posted 7 years ago

This is a great dish, easy to clean and sturdy!

Pros: easy clean up

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the chickens!

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice pan for feeding chickens. Holds a lot of feed.

Pros: Holds a lot

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy feeder

posted 7 years ago

When we fostered a litter of 6 puppies we used one of these at feeding time. Everybody could get to the food.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org