Product:
Flatback Bucket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket to Hang on the Fence

posted 7 years ago

I love these buckets. They are perfect to hang on the fence to feed horses. They don't move around like a round bucket. It is also better than a bucket or feeder on the ground that will most likely be tipped over and the feed spilled in the dirt.

Pros: Hangs on Fence and doesn't move around

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lays flat in the car

posted 7 years ago

I like this for hauling in the car, as it will lay flat in the trunk and not roll around like other buckets. Now, I know you're asking, why does he have a bucket in the trunk?

Pros: lays flat

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 7 years ago

These are a necessity! flat back allows bucket to be mounted to wall or post without flopping around.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these for my outside dogs water. I can easily clip it to the fence so it doesn't tip over. I LOVE it!

Pros: great shape

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs too

posted 7 years ago

I use these for my big dogs because they can hook onto anything around the yard so they dont have to go to far to get a drink while they are playing

Pros: easy to claen

Cons: chewable plastic

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org