Product:
Flatback Bucket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket to Hang on the Fence

posted 7 years ago

I love these buckets. They are perfect to hang on the fence to feed horses. They don't move around like a round bucket. It is also better than a bucket or feeder on the ground that will most likely be tipped over and the feed spilled in the dirt.

Pros: Hangs on Fence and doesn't move around

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lays flat in the car

posted 6 years ago

I like this for hauling in the car, as it will lay flat in the trunk and not roll around like other buckets. Now, I know you're asking, why does he have a bucket in the trunk?

Pros: lays flat

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 6 years ago

These are a necessity! flat back allows bucket to be mounted to wall or post without flopping around.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my outside dogs water. I can easily clip it to the fence so it doesn't tip over. I LOVE it!

Pros: great shape

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs too

posted 7 years ago

I use these for my big dogs because they can hook onto anything around the yard so they dont have to go to far to get a drink while they are playing

Pros: easy to claen

Cons: chewable plastic

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›