Product:
Flatback Bucket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 40 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bucket to Hang on the Fence

posted 6 years ago

I love these buckets. They are perfect to hang on the fence to feed horses. They don't move around like a round bucket. It is also better than a bucket or feeder on the ground that will most likely be tipped over and the feed spilled in the dirt.

Pros: Hangs on Fence and doesn't move around

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lays flat in the car

posted 6 years ago

I like this for hauling in the car, as it will lay flat in the trunk and not roll around like other buckets. Now, I know you're asking, why does he have a bucket in the trunk?

Pros: lays flat

Cons: ?

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 6 years ago

These are a necessity! flat back allows bucket to be mounted to wall or post without flopping around.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these for my outside dogs water. I can easily clip it to the fence so it doesn't tip over. I LOVE it!

Pros: great shape

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for dogs too

posted 6 years ago

I use these for my big dogs because they can hook onto anything around the yard so they dont have to go to far to get a drink while they are playing

Pros: easy to claen

Cons: chewable plastic

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›