Product:
Deer corn
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Deer love it

posted 6 years ago

we used to live where snows are extremely deep in the winter. we'd put out deer corn for the deer to have a treat. they always ate it right up

Pros: deer love it

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed the deer

posted 6 years ago

Please don't remove this item - it's truly enjoyable to our local deer in my own back yard. Keeps them from eating my more expensive bird seed, too. Stock up in the fall, though, because it tends to disappear from the shelves at the stores.

Pros: total enjoyment watching them eat

Cons: kind of messy

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

The wild life like it

posted 6 years ago

the squirrils eat this it funny watching them

Pros: out door feeding

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its good to feed the deer

posted 6 years ago

We always feed our deer (wild ones we have a big back yard) our left overs ... potato peels and half eaten apples ext. They love it but every now and then we like to get them some of this and they absolutley love it. and i love it cause i get to watch them eating... ithey are so natural and beautiful

Pros: our deer love this

Cons: nothings wrong with this

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes A Nice Heating Pad too!

posted 6 years ago

I actually have a tube sock filled with this and tied off in a knot. I nuke it in the microwave for 2 minutes or so, and voila, I have a great cheap moist heating pad I can reuse.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›