Product:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Feed Tub
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, Horses Love it!

posted 5 years ago

We use this and get other Blue Seal products.

The products are always fresh and are never even close to their expiration date when they arrive. The product smells good and fresh and is never stale. The horses actually love it.

Would definately recommend this feed to anyone who owns a horse.

Pros: Great Feed, Always Fresh!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue for Blue Seal

posted 5 years ago

Blue Seal Coarse 16 is wonderful. However, I put most of my girls on strictly organic alternative and now they're a little picky about the Coarse 16, but the boys still love it and our babies grow up on it too!

Pros: Fresh and delicious

Cons: they love it so much it dissapears fast!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everything

posted 5 years ago

my animals love all blue seal products and we have always feed our dogs blue seal and after we started to feed our dgs lily and jade blue seal jades stomach problems went away it was amazing

Pros: love

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this

posted 5 years ago

We use this at our rescue. We just started last week but the horses semm to like it. And no belly aches. Looks good and smells good.

Pros: Good price

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trailrider48
Flag
Rating: 5

Would recommend

posted 5 years ago

My horses readily eat these when offered to them. I also feed Blue Seal Senior and Hay Stretcher.

Pros: horses like it

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›