Product:
Baby Pig Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the little ones

posted 6 years ago

nice solid feeder, easy to clean, easy for piglets to use

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Here piggy piggy

posted 6 years ago

its easy to use and easy to keep clean

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Piggy Plate

posted 6 years ago

This is really an easy and convenient way to feed your babies, it does work well also for puppies who do have healthy appetites

Pros: Convenient

Cons: N/A

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pot bellies!

posted 5 years ago

This is great for pot bellies as they never get very high, their legs are only about 4 to 5 inches long. I think that this would work for any pot bellied pig owner as well as anyone who has baby pigs or hogs. I dont use it anymore, because we changed fences, we now use lower steel/metal pans. This is a good product.

Pros: good for pot bellies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed the babys

posted 6 years ago

this is good for pigs, calves, or any other baby farm animal

Pros: holds it in

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›