Product:
Baby Pig Feeder
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Blue Seal Coarse 16
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Kent's Goat Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Showmaster Lamb Feed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the little ones

posted 6 years ago

nice solid feeder, easy to clean, easy for piglets to use

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Here piggy piggy

posted 7 years ago

its easy to use and easy to keep clean

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: nothing

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Piggy Plate

posted 7 years ago

This is really an easy and convenient way to feed your babies, it does work well also for puppies who do have healthy appetites

Pros: Convenient

Cons: N/A

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for pot bellies!

posted 5 years ago

This is great for pot bellies as they never get very high, their legs are only about 4 to 5 inches long. I think that this would work for any pot bellied pig owner as well as anyone who has baby pigs or hogs. I dont use it anymore, because we changed fences, we now use lower steel/metal pans. This is a good product.

Pros: good for pot bellies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed the babys

posted 7 years ago

this is good for pigs, calves, or any other baby farm animal

Pros: holds it in

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›