Product:
Quiet Aire Ionic/Ceramic Pet Dryer
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Andis Co.:
AG Super 2-Speed Lower Housing
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Andis Pro-Pet Clipper Kit For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Grizzly B-Air Dryer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dri-Dog 2-Speed Forced Air Dryer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sahara 3-Speed Pro Turbo Dryer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet is needed

posted 6 years ago

I have never used a hair dryer in my cats. I know they don't like the sound and the blast of air. But this Quiet Aire dryer would solve most of the problem. And with a low heat setting, animals just might enjoy it.

Pros: Helps with grooming

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very quiet

posted 6 years ago

For pets that are not keen on the sound of a dryer, this helps to alleviate some of the stress because it is quiet; it also seems to dry quicker than other dryers I have tried.

Pros: Main feature: It dries quietly and effectively

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 3

Won't work for Klondike

posted 6 years ago

Klondike FREAKS out when you come near him with something making noise !!

I borrowed a "Quiet Aire" to see "how quiet" it can be....

NOT ENOUGH !!!

Pros: Dries fine

Cons: too noisy for my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This pet dryer is great for scared or ancious dogs/puppies

posted 6 years ago

Great for nervous, scared, ancious, ect. dogs/puppies.

Pros: Works great and is quiet

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is what you need to do it like the pros!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org