Product:
Quiet Aire Ionic/Ceramic Pet Dryer
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Andis Co.:
AG Super 2-Speed Lower Housing
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Andis Pro-Pet Clipper Kit For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Grizzly B-Air Dryer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dri-Dog 2-Speed Forced Air Dryer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sahara 3-Speed Pro Turbo Dryer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet is needed

posted 5 years ago

I have never used a hair dryer in my cats. I know they don't like the sound and the blast of air. But this Quiet Aire dryer would solve most of the problem. And with a low heat setting, animals just might enjoy it.

Pros: Helps with grooming

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very quiet

posted 5 years ago

For pets that are not keen on the sound of a dryer, this helps to alleviate some of the stress because it is quiet; it also seems to dry quicker than other dryers I have tried.

Pros: Main feature: It dries quietly and effectively

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 3

Won't work for Klondike

posted 5 years ago

Klondike FREAKS out when you come near him with something making noise !!

I borrowed a "Quiet Aire" to see "how quiet" it can be....

NOT ENOUGH !!!

Pros: Dries fine

Cons: too noisy for my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This pet dryer is great for scared or ancious dogs/puppies

posted 5 years ago

Great for nervous, scared, ancious, ect. dogs/puppies.

Pros: Works great and is quiet

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is what you need to do it like the pros!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›