Product:
Quiet Aire Ionic/Ceramic Pet Dryer
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Andis Co.:
AG Super 2-Speed Lower Housing
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Andis Pro-Pet Clipper Kit For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Deluxe Pet Clipper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Grizzly B-Air Dryer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Dri-Dog 2-Speed Forced Air Dryer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sahara 3-Speed Pro Turbo Dryer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quiet is needed

posted 5 years ago

I have never used a hair dryer in my cats. I know they don't like the sound and the blast of air. But this Quiet Aire dryer would solve most of the problem. And with a low heat setting, animals just might enjoy it.

Pros: Helps with grooming

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very quiet

posted 5 years ago

For pets that are not keen on the sound of a dryer, this helps to alleviate some of the stress because it is quiet; it also seems to dry quicker than other dryers I have tried.

Pros: Main feature: It dries quietly and effectively

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 3

Won't work for Klondike

posted 5 years ago

Klondike FREAKS out when you come near him with something making noise !!

I borrowed a "Quiet Aire" to see "how quiet" it can be....

NOT ENOUGH !!!

Pros: Dries fine

Cons: too noisy for my dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This pet dryer is great for scared or ancious dogs/puppies

posted 5 years ago

Great for nervous, scared, ancious, ect. dogs/puppies.

Pros: Works great and is quiet

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is what you need to do it like the pros!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›