Product:
Grizzly B-Air Dryer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Grizzly B-Air:
B-Air Grizzly Dryer & Den Drying Attachment Kits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

B-Air Bear Power Dryer
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Dri-Dog 2-Speed Forced Air Dryer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sahara 3-Speed Pro Turbo Dryer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

B-Air Grizzly Dryer & Den Drying Attachment Kits
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dryer

posted 6 years ago

They use this at my vet's office after bathing. I would love to have this at our shelter. It doesn't seem to freak animals out at all. It would be nice to use after baths and when we get wet puppies into the shelter.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cole f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy hair dryer

posted 6 years ago

it seems like a good idea but why wouldn't you just use a regular dryer. less expensive... easier

Pros: seems like a good idea

Cons: why wouldn't you use a regular dryer

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dryer for dogs

posted 6 years ago

the dogs at our shelter could really use one after getting a bath. it would be perfect for cats aswell if on of them got wet on accident!

Pros: dries hair well after bathes

Cons: very big!!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed this last night

posted 6 years ago

Last night I gave my puppy a bath and used the blow dryer on him it took for ever. Wish I had this.

Pros: Dries fast

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for groomers

posted 6 years ago

Our dog's groomer uses these fans to dry the dogs after she bathes them. They seem to work quite well. They dry the dogs fast and do not use super hot air.

Pros: safe temp, works well

Cons: costs too much for home use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›