Product:
Polka Dot Ribbon Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Lil Bella Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Chiffon Ruffle Dress
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Casual Canine Dresses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and ready to party

posted 6 years ago

Differ loves to dress up. We got her the prettiest Satin Dress. It has a big bow on the back. The dress is very pretty and she looks so cute in it. I love this dress on her. Makes her look like a sweet little girl.

Pros: cute, pretty, styling

Cons: not practical

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unbelievable!

posted 5 years ago

The East Side Collection has the best clothes. A "boutique" for animals. This dress with the pink bow is just toooo much! Love it. My first thought was Easter! But great for all celebratory occasions.

Pros: Easter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink Ribbon!

posted 5 years ago

Love this!! Great that clothes can be made for our pets, dogs, like this. A great B-day party dress...or dress your dog up for your own special day.

This looks great on larger dogs too!

Love polka dots.

Pros: Miss Fancy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denice R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute, I wonder if it would find on a cat. I don't know if mine would enjoy it. But he still would look cute just for a couple of pictures. Nothing public or anything.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I love this for little dogs. It is so cute to dress them up in little outfits, they look so absolutely adorable and is great for family pictures!

Pros: fantastic

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›