Product:
Polka Dot Ribbon Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Lil Bella Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Chiffon Ruffle Dress
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Casual Canine Dresses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and ready to party

posted 7 years ago

Differ loves to dress up. We got her the prettiest Satin Dress. It has a big bow on the back. The dress is very pretty and she looks so cute in it. I love this dress on her. Makes her look like a sweet little girl.

Pros: cute, pretty, styling

Cons: not practical

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unbelievable!

posted 6 years ago

The East Side Collection has the best clothes. A "boutique" for animals. This dress with the pink bow is just toooo much! Love it. My first thought was Easter! But great for all celebratory occasions.

Pros: Easter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink Ribbon!

posted 6 years ago

Love this!! Great that clothes can be made for our pets, dogs, like this. A great B-day party dress...or dress your dog up for your own special day.

This looks great on larger dogs too!

Love polka dots.

Pros: Miss Fancy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denice R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute, I wonder if it would find on a cat. I don't know if mine would enjoy it. But he still would look cute just for a couple of pictures. Nothing public or anything.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I love this for little dogs. It is so cute to dress them up in little outfits, they look so absolutely adorable and is great for family pictures!

Pros: fantastic

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org