Product:
Polka Dot Ribbon Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Lil Bella Dress
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Chiffon Ruffle Dress
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Casual Canine Dresses
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty and ready to party

posted 6 years ago

Differ loves to dress up. We got her the prettiest Satin Dress. It has a big bow on the back. The dress is very pretty and she looks so cute in it. I love this dress on her. Makes her look like a sweet little girl.

Pros: cute, pretty, styling

Cons: not practical

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unbelievable!

posted 5 years ago

The East Side Collection has the best clothes. A "boutique" for animals. This dress with the pink bow is just toooo much! Love it. My first thought was Easter! But great for all celebratory occasions.

Pros: Easter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink Ribbon!

posted 5 years ago

Love this!! Great that clothes can be made for our pets, dogs, like this. A great B-day party dress...or dress your dog up for your own special day.

This looks great on larger dogs too!

Love polka dots.

Pros: Miss Fancy!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denice R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute, I wonder if it would find on a cat. I don't know if mine would enjoy it. But he still would look cute just for a couple of pictures. Nothing public or anything.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I love this for little dogs. It is so cute to dress them up in little outfits, they look so absolutely adorable and is great for family pictures!

Pros: fantastic

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›