Product:
Tall Wood Gate w/Mesh Insert
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kennel Cage w/2 Doors
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

QuickFit Pet Doors
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Replacement Flap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 3

We use this

posted 6 years ago

Barney jumped this the first time we put it up, so we had to change it a little.

Pros: Works sometimes.

Cons: can be jumped

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 6 years ago

This is great for confining a pet to a certain area. For those of us with carpet yet..... and an older pet that may have an accident, it works great.

Pros: keeps a pet confined to an area

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ricknbev
Flag
Rating: 3

Good gate

posted 6 years ago

these aren't that easy to open if it is in a spot you use alot. i prefer the ones that have a gate so you can go in and out without bending over all the time.

Pros: not expensive

Cons: not that easy to open

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Swayloveswasabi34
Flag
Rating: 4

Helps keep pets from entering off litmit rooms

posted 5 years ago

I like to use it to block off the kitchen and living room. My puppy can stay in the tile and hard floors and learn to use potty pads, and save my carpets and off limit rooms. I think it works good

Pros: easy to set up, great to protect rooms.

Cons: Min pin can learn to climb!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to use for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I just returned from SC to visit my sister and she is using 3 of these while she trains her new puppies. It is a great item to keep them in certain rooms of the house.

Pros: economical good while training

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›