Product:
Tall Wood Gate w/Mesh Insert
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Kennel Cage w/2 Doors
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

QuickFit Pet Doors
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Replacement Flap
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

The tall gate is great

posted 6 years ago

This gate stays in place, and the key is the taller height. It was hard to find something bigger than the standard size, so this worked well. It's kinda tall for me to climb over, but that means the doggies aren't getting over it. There might as well be a wall there!

Pros: Talll, sturdy gate

Cons: A little clumsy to adjust. Don't leave it in place too long so you don't make an impression in the wall or stick to paint.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!!

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to use. Just adjust to your door width. For whatever reason, my mom's dogs are afraid of them. This is kind of nice because they won't try to knock them down or jump over them. They work very well!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Size

posted 6 years ago

Great gate to use if you need to confine your dog to a room but do not want to close them off with a solid door

Pros: easy set up, tall

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is good for keeping pets out of rooms or keeping new pets away from other pets. This is good for people who foster for their shelter.

Pros: good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful product

posted 6 years ago

I wish they have come out with these years ago. I use to use metal wired blockers, and scratched up my door ways and floors. I wish I had invented this.

Pros: Nice looking and effective

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›