Product:
Cleaner & Degreaser
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
Fight Bac Udder Care
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Udder Wipes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Quat-64
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 7 years ago

I like this for cleaning the basement floors. A couple of times when the dog was sick, he was courteous enough to go in the basement, it cleaned up easily. It took the smell away too. Highly recommend this cleaning product.

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

this stuff really works great, and not just in the kennel

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 7 years ago

Great product that really works and helps clean up a variety of messes. Works great on pet accidents.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean house

posted 7 years ago

all i can say is try this and you will be amazed

Pros: works great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deanc31
Flag
Rating: 4

Works on greasy messes!

posted 6 years ago

I use this in the sink to help the drain stay clear. It is good for the stove also.

Pros: concentrated, last a long time

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›