Product:
Travel Bowl Folding Nylon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy

posted 6 years ago

Fold up one of these nylon "bowls" and tuck it into your pocket or waist-pack, and you'll be able to give your dog a nice cool drink anywhere on your walk!

Pros: Fits in your waist-pack

Cons: A little tippy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 6 years ago

This is very handy if you travel alot with your dog. I used to caryy my dogs water bowl around, which is huge. This works so much better

Pros: handy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob d.
Flag
Rating: 4

The concept is great

posted 5 years ago

Don't spend a lot on any of the cheaper models- I am still looking for one that can really hold up. We take our dog camping and have one that cinches at the top for food(but it get really greasy ) and one for water(water left in too long and it soaks through) the concept is great- fold it up and go- maybe the plasticy ones would be better than nylon- but I worry about plastic leaching in to her food or water. A lot of diff products to choose from- I'll let you know if I ever find one that holds up well

Pros: travels well

Cons: wears out quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 6 years ago

I have these for my dogs. It is nice to be able to easily transport a foldable bowl. I also sell these at my store. Many vacationers buy these for the beach. They are convenient, and lightweight.

Pros: Water anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to keep in your car. I have one in mine and it has come in handy several times. Not just for my dogs either, but for the strays that I happen to see or pick up.

Pros: great for traveling, easy to use and clean, hard to tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›