Product:
Travel Bowl Folding Nylon
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Handy

posted 7 years ago

Fold up one of these nylon "bowls" and tuck it into your pocket or waist-pack, and you'll be able to give your dog a nice cool drink anywhere on your walk!

Pros: Fits in your waist-pack

Cons: A little tippy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 7 years ago

This is very handy if you travel alot with your dog. I used to caryy my dogs water bowl around, which is huge. This works so much better

Pros: handy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob d.
Flag
Rating: 4

The concept is great

posted 6 years ago

Don't spend a lot on any of the cheaper models- I am still looking for one that can really hold up. We take our dog camping and have one that cinches at the top for food(but it get really greasy ) and one for water(water left in too long and it soaks through) the concept is great- fold it up and go- maybe the plasticy ones would be better than nylon- but I worry about plastic leaching in to her food or water. A lot of diff products to choose from- I'll let you know if I ever find one that holds up well

Pros: travels well

Cons: wears out quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Travel

posted 7 years ago

I have these for my dogs. It is nice to be able to easily transport a foldable bowl. I also sell these at my store. Many vacationers buy these for the beach. They are convenient, and lightweight.

Pros: Water anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product!

posted 7 years ago

These are great to keep in your car. I have one in mine and it has come in handy several times. Not just for my dogs either, but for the strays that I happen to see or pick up.

Pros: great for traveling, easy to use and clean, hard to tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org