Product:
Stainless Steel Gripper Dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent food dish

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steal is better than plastic for two reasons:
1. stainsless steal cant have bacteria grown on it
2. cant be ruined easily

Pros: Excellent

Cons: na

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

My mom feeds wild cats all year long at various places and these are the best for water. During the winter they are by far the easiest to get the ice out of and they are SO easy to clean! I also like the fact that they are stable and pretty hard to tip over (this makes it nice since there are quite a few skunks and raccoons that eat with the cats and they are always tipping the dishes over).

Pros: Lasts forever!!

Cons: ?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Last forever!

posted 6 years ago

Makes my life easier, cleans up fast, stainless steel last longer. We use them at the shelter for the puppies. They try to turn them over,but it does'nt happen to often. Stainless steel doesn't scratch to easy.

Pros: non-tipping. stainless steel, stay nice looking

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food Dish

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good bowl that grips the floor and does not slide around like some other stainless steel bowls do. Very durable and easy to clean

Pros: durable, does not tip, does not slide on floor

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great for the heavy duty eaters

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is good because bacteria doesn't grow on it. As far as it gripping to the floor, the bowl is great. Miss Kitty has one of these and it just stay put!

Pros: This is good because it won't move

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›