Product:
Stainless Steel Food Storage Bin
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Polka Dot Dishe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Dish 1 Double Dinner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food container

posted 6 years ago

this is constructed of high gloss rust resistant stainless steel. it seals well and keeps mice and bugs out. i use it for dog food as well as my bird food

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great design

posted 6 years ago

this is a great looking food storage container
however i would not recommend it if you dont
go thru the container in a week as it does not
keep the food airtight like some others.
but it looks so nice you can keep it out in
the kitchen and dont have to hide it in a cupboard

Pros: love the look, very modern

Cons: not as airtight as some others

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for food storage

posted 6 years ago

love the stainless steel feature. plastic can leech chemicals into food.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: can tip over

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B1myers2
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep food fresh.

posted 7 years ago

A solid product, will keep food fresh (especially when full), and the various sizes allow you to determine how much you want to store at a time. A vast improvement from previously just using the bag.

Pros: Keeps food fresh, durable, easy to clean.

Cons: None.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless is very durable`

posted 6 years ago

I do like stainless steel products not only when caring for my pets. But, they are the best for cleaning and the containers do definitely keep your food fresh.

Pros: good quality

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›